IMS, Station Road, Ahmednagar (MH) – 414001
Governing Body
Home / Governing Body
Governing Body
heading down image

The Governing Body of the B. P. H. E Society is responsible for the overall policy setting and management of each educational Institute which is established under the society, including IMS. The Governing body consists of senior academicians and professionals. The Chairman of B. P. H. E society is Dr. Sanjeevan S Arsud and the Secretary is Mr. Vishal Barnabas.


Sr. No Name of the Member Designation Profession
01 Dr. Sanjeevan S. Arsud Chairman Educationist
02 Mr. Vishal Barnabas Secretary Industry Expert
03 Mr. R.M. Khisty Treasurer Ex-Banker
04 Dr. N.M. Aston Member Educationist
05 Dr. Mohan Tholar Member Medical Practitioner
06 Dr. R.J. Barnabas Member Educationist
07 Dr. Keith Desa Member Educationist
08 Dr. Abhay Khandagale Member Educationist