IMS, Station Road, Ahmednagar (MH) – 414001
College Development Committee
Home / College Development Committee
College Development Committee
heading down image

In accordance with the Maharashtra Public Universities Act (MPUA) 2016, Section 97 (1), IMS has constituted a College Development Committee. The working and authority of this committee is in accordance with and as stipulated under Section 97 (5) of the above said MPU Act 2016.

Sr. No Name of the Member Designation
01 Dr. Sanjeevan S. Arsud Chairperson of the management
02 Mr. Vishal Barnabas Secretary of the management
03 Dr. Ms. Meera Kulkarni One head of department, to be nominated by the principal or the head of the institution
04 Dr. U.H. Nagarkar Three teachers in the college or recognized institution
05 Dr. Ms. Pronoti Telore
06 Dr. Vikram Barnabas
07 Ms. S.D. Kulkarni One non-teaching employee
08 Dr. S.R. Pathare Four local members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus
09 Dr. S.B. Nimse (Ex Vice Chancellor, Lucknow University)
10 Mr. Ramesh Phirodia
11 Mr. Deepak Chandorkar
12 Dr. Hatim Kayumi Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college
13 Mr. Bhingardive Vishal Jalindar President and Secretary of the College Students' Council
14 Dr. M.B. Mehta Principal of the college or head of the institution - Member – Secretary